bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Afrika Kidul

Jeneng: Pak Greg Gerasimo
Telp: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Daur-ulang)

Jeneng: Pak Deepak V Thakurani
Telp: +91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Ekstrusi)

Jeneng: Pak Sunil Ambekar
Telp: +91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malaysia

Jeneng: Mr.Pak
Telp: +60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Thailand

Jeneng: Pak Peerunthorn
Telp: +66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Italia

Jeneng: Pak Levio Loris
Telp: +39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Spanyol

Jeneng: Pak Pascal
Telp: +34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRACE - Costa Rica

Jeneng: Pak Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Turki

Jeneng: Pak Senol Kaya
Telp: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Polandia

Jeneng: Pak Michal Fafara
Telp: +48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladesh

Jeneng: Pak Mohammad Abu Hasan
Telp: +88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

RAHMAT - Israel

Jeneng: Pak Galit Saar
Telp: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: marah@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRACE - Algeria

Jeneng: Pak ABID Bouzid
Telp: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - UK

Jeneng: Pak John Allsop
Telp: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Selandia Baru

Jeneng: Pak Ron Williams
Telp: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Jerman

Jeneng: Pak Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Telp: +49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brasil

Jeneng: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Telp: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Jeneng: Pak Claudio Haberl
Telp: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Jeneng: Pak Carlos Lofredo
Telp: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

Lomba - Indonesia

Jeneng: Pak Abrar
Telp: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRACE - Iran

Jeneng: Pak Henrik Yarijanian
Telp: +98 912 125 8663
E-mail: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACE - Mesir

Jeneng: Pak Mohamed Mahmoud
Telp: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Prancis

Jeneng: Pak Claude Cohen
Telp: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Jeneng: Grace China
Telp: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: info@ gracepm.com